More info before starting to code

From my last blog, I started to talk about understanding concepts before you actually start learning what you are going to learn. For me, as I said before and probably some of you will see, my native language is not English. But still, I have managed to learn and work with computers since I was 7 years old. For over 30 years. Last 15 as a professional. Almost every book that I have read about computers has been in English.

So when I start to go through C++ and C#, I will start first with pseudo code. Then build the program in both languages and we go into the binary of the code to understand what happened when it was built.

Sudo code is a way to explain what you are building with words, so you can think and use normal words in the way you want to create the code. In the beginning, this task will be essential and will make everything a lot easier to learn.

This is the way we will also take apart more difficult code and make it more understandable. This can also make you think about naming your variables in a way that it will be easier for other people to understand what you want to do with your code.